Femme Fest

Femme Fest festival is an amazing, avant-garde event, which is a mix of the most up-to-date and the most interesting performances by talented musicians , theatrical performances, art exhibitions, films, book readings, master-classes and talk shows and lectures . All of the festival’s events and activities are created or produced by gifted women.

Femme Fest is a unique and wonderful experience.

The festival will present the best of what has been recently created by women in cinema, painting, music, fine arts, and design. Of course, the festival will show exclusive new releases and premieres.

Femme Fest will also cover lectures on today's art trends and workshops with key figures of Russian and foreign art scenes, as well as psychological seminars, scientific speeches, master classes devoted to business and much more .

The main emphasis of the festival is communication. Femme Fest strives to create an offline a social network, where discussions can be moved from the Internet to real life and where you can look in to the eyes of the person you are talking to and get new ideas and inspiration.

www.femmefest.com

RUS/ENG

Femme Fest

Фестиваль Femme Fest – это яркое и авангардное событие, в котором намешано всё самое интересное и актуальное – выступления артистов, выставки, лекции и творческие встречи. Главное, что объединяет фестивальный контент – это то, что он создан или придуман талантливыми женщинами.

С одной стороны он для тех, кому интересно искусство. Для них на фестивале будет представлено лучшее, неожиданное и просто интересное из того, что было создано женщинами в кино, живописи, музыке, изобразительном искусстве, дизайне за последнее время. И, конечно, что за фестиваль без новых релизов и премьер?!

С пользой проведут время на фестивале и те, кто любит учиться. На Femme Fest пройдут лекции о современных тенденциях в искусстве и встречи со знаковыми персонами московской и зарубежной арт-сцен. А также психологические семинары, мастер-классы по тем или иным аспектам бизнеса и многое другое – волнующее, любопытное, полезное.

Главная ставка фестиваля – это общение. Femme Fest – это попытка создать аналог социальной сети в офф-лайне, когда можно перенести дискуссии из интернета в реальную жизнь, заглянуть в глаза собеседнику и, увидев друг друга, получить новый импульс и новую энергетику.

Пространство, наполненное атмосферой творчества, экспрессией и свободой самовыражения – это и есть Femme Fest.

www.femmefest.com

RUS/ENG